(placeholder)
(placeholder)

(615) 383-2903

Rudy Title Personnel

Alison Rodgers

(615)383-2903 ext. 234

arodgers@rudytitle.com


Brian Mitchell

(615)515- 3502 ext. 210

bmitchell@rudytitle.com


Buddy Smith

(615)515- 3500 ext. 230

bsmith@rudytitle.com


Rachel Milligan

(615)383-2903 ext. 202

rmilligan@rudytitle.com


Stephanie Duncan

(615)515- 3506 ext. 211

sduncan@rudytitle.com


Rachel Wilson

(615)383-2903 ext. 206

rwilson@rudytitle.com


Shauna Daniels

(615)515- 3524 ext. 229

sdaniels@rudytitle.com


Loy Carney

(615)515- 3501 ext. 204

lcarney@rudytitle.com


Candis Thornton

(615)515- 3510 ext. 205

candis@rudytitle.com


Kayla Lodge

(615)383-2903 ext. 209

klodge@rudytitle.com


Paul Hinman

(615)383- 2903 ext. 252

paul@rudytitle.com


Ruth Hofstetter

(615)383- 2903 ext. 250

ruth@rudytitle.com


Misty Newcomb

(615)383-3522 ext. 243

mnewcomb@rudytitle.com


Dana Delworth

(615)383- 2903

ddelworth@rudytitle.com


Kathleen Davis

(615)383- 2903 ext. 242

kdavis@rudytitle.com


Kara Wall

(615)383-2903 ext. 251

kara@rudytitle.com


John Gleaves

(615)515- 3526

jgleaves@rudytitle.com


Laura Mitchell

(615)515- 3520 ext. 212

lmitchell@rudytitle.com


Ryan Lux

(615)383-2903 ext. 246

rlux@rudytitle.com


Nathan Keith

(615)383-2903 ext. 248

nkeith@rudytitle.com


Kaz Sermsai

(615)515- 3528 ext. 241

kaz@rudytitle.com


Stephanie Dome

(615)383-2903 ext. 244

sdome@rudytitle.com


Patty Parsons

(615)383-3503 ext. 226

pparsons@rudytitle.com


Mary Frances

(615)515- 3527 ext. 213

mfrudy@rudytitle.com


Will Grones

(615)515-3504 ext. 231

wgrones@rudytitle.com


Michael Passons

(615)5153532 ext. 227

mpassons@rudytitle.com


Melissa Jansen

(615)383- 2903 ext. 203

mjansen@rudytitle.com


Sydney Gleaves

(615)383- 2903 ext. 232

sydney@rudytitle.com


Tammy Rains

(615)515- 3527 ext. 233

traines@rudytitle.com


Megan Paulus

(615)515- 3525 ext. 208

mpaulus@rudytitle.com


Katie Vincent

(615)383- 2903 ext. 201

katie@rudytitle.com


Regina Blatt

(615)383- 2903 ext. 249

regina@rudytitle.com


Emily Moore

(615)383- 2903

emoore@rudytitle.com


Beth Thomas

(615)383- 2903

beth@rudytitle.com


Cara Haugland

(615)383- 2903

cara@rudytitle.com