(placeholder)
(placeholder)

(615) 383-2903

Rudy Title Personnel

Alison Rodgers

(615) 515-3534

arodgers@rudytitle.com


Kathleen Davis

(615) 515-3505

kdavis@rudytitle.com


Buddy Smith

(615) 515-3500

bsmith@rudytitle.com


Kate Nyquist

(615) 515-3501

kate@rudytitle.com


Rachel Wilson

(615) 515-3523

rwilson@rudytitle.com


Brian Mitchell

(615) 515-3502

bmitchell@rudytitle.com

Katie Vincent

(615) 383-2903 EXT 201

katie@rudytitle.com


Regina Blatt

(615) 515-3517

regina@rudytitle.com


Beth Thomas

(615) 383-2903

beth@rudytitle.com

Kayla Moore

(615) 515-3513

kayla@rudytitle.com


Ruth Hofstetter

(615) 383-2903 ext. 250

ruth@rudytitle.com


Candis Thornton

(615) 515-3510

candis@rudytitle.com


Kaz Sermsai

(615) 515-3528

kaz@rudytitle.com


Ryan Terrell

(615) 515-3524

rterrell@rudytitle.com


Cara Haugland

(615) 383-2903

cara@rudytitle.com


Laura Mitchell

(615) 515-3520

lmitchell@rudytitle.com


Stacey Palmer

(615) 383-2903

stacey@rudytitle.com


Dana Delworth

(615) 383-2903

ddelworth@rudytitle.com


Emily Moore

(615) 383-2903

emoore@rudytitle.com


Henry Miller

(615) 515-3518

henry@rudytitle.com


Mary Frances

(615) 515-3527

mfrudy@rudytitle.com


Megan Paulus

(615) 515-3525

mpaulus@rudytitle.com



Melissa Jansen

(615) 383-2903

mjansen@rudytitle.com


Stephanie Duncan

(615) 515-3506

sduncan@rudytitle.com


Stephanie Woodall

(615) 515-3508

swoodall@rudytitle.com


Sydney Gleaves

(615) 515-3519

sgleaves@rudytitle.com


John Gleaves

(615) 515-3526

jgleaves@rudytitle.com


Michael Passons

(615) 515-3532

michael@rudytitle.com


Tammy Rains

(615) 515-3533

trains@rudytitle.com


Jordan Myers

(615) 515-3539

jordan@rudytitle.com


Nathan Keith

(615) 515-3536

nkeith@rudytitle.com


Will Grones

(615) 515-3504

will@rudytitle.com


Justin Hall

(615) 383-2903 (EXT 249)

justin@rudytitle.com


Kara Wall

(615) 515-3537

kara@rudytitle.com


Patty Parsons

(615) 515-3503

pparsons@rudytitle.com


Paul Hinman

(615) 515-3538

paul@rudytitle.com